OMNI Building Corporation

Company Directory

 
NAME TITLE EMAIL
Bruce VerSteeg President Bruce@omnibuilding.com
Chad Austin Project Management Chad@omnibuilding.com
Nicque Adams-Gut Operations & Administration Nicque@omnibuilding.com
Rodell Moeckly Supervisor Rodell@omnibuilding.com
Matt Brinn Supervisor Brinn@omnibuilding.com
Kim Hayzlett Office Manager & Accounting Accounting@omnibuilding.com

2785 West Hampden Avenue Englewood, Colorado  80110
Phone:  (303) 806-0123 Fax:  (303) 761-7518

If you have comments or suggestions, email me at bruce@omnibuilding.com

 



Return to OMNI Building Home Page